1. Knowledge Center
  2. Eupry Monitoring Web App

Invite or remove users from your location or profile

 

The intended owner of the system should create a user first, and then invite other users (eg. employees) afterward with the desired authority level. As the system owner, you can invite other users either on a location or profile level and thereby restrict user access to specific locations (eg. clinics or buildings) or profiles (eg. pieces of equipment).

1. Invite users to your location or profile

Once you are logged into eupry.com, click on the location you have created, then the grey person icon in the top right corner of the page, at the bottom of the ‘User List’ section, you can add your colleague’s email address and select their level of access.


invite users

2. Remove people from your location or profile

Removing a person from a Eupry Monitoring Web App is a simple process that can be completed in just a few steps. Once you have logged in, navigate to the location the user is part of and click on the "Users"  button in the upper right corner. From the pop-up window, you can choose the option "Remove user from location". A confirmation of the action can be seen in the upper right corner. 


remove users


From the pop-up window, you can choose the option "Remove user from location". A confirmation of the action can be seen in the upper right corner. 

 

Check this article to find out what the difference is between setting up a Location and creating a profile in Eupry Monitoring