I want to move the Data Logger to a different profile. What should I do?

If a user wants to move a Data Logger from one profile to another all it needs to do is go to a profile where the Data Logger is currently located, click on "View Data Logger" and then click on Move Data Logger. The system will allow you to choose the profile and the location where you can move the Data Logger.

 

Please note that only Owner and Admin users are allowed to move Data Loggers to another profile. 

 

 

Important note: Before you move the Data Logger, please be aware that you can choose between transferring or leaving the historical data of the Data Logger to the profile.